5
Neu hier? Jetzt anmelden! |
 
Sport50
Du bist noch kein Fan von Fédération Luxembourgeoise de Golf...
Entraineurs
 
Leslie Cain (Golf-Club Grand-Ducal)
Tel: (+352) 34 00 90
Languages: English
Email: info@gcgd.lu

Julien Pailler (Golf-Club Grand-Ducal)
Mobile: (+352) 621197602
Tél: (+352) 34 00 90
Languages: English and French
Email: info@gcgd.lu

Douglas McLean (Kikuoka Golf &Country Club)

Tel: (+352) 621 230 597
Languages : English, Luxembourgish, German, (basic French)
Harry Goerke (Kikuoka Golf & Country Club)
Tel: (+352) 621 429 017
Languages: English and German
Email: h.goerke@googlemail.com
Jonas Therkildsen (Kikuoka Golf & Country Club)
Tel: (+352) 621 396 091
Languages : Danish, English, German and French
Email : jonastherkildsen@hotmail.com
Franck Navarro (Lux Golf Center, Kockelscheuer)
Tel: (+352) 621 162 634
Languages: English and French
Email: f.navarro@golfacademy.lu
Manfred Kusber (Lux Golf Center, Kockelscheuer)
Tel: (+352) 691 231 904
Languages: German, English and French
Email: m.kusber@golfacademy.lu


Leon Marks (Golf de Luxembourg -Belenhaff)
Tel: (+352) 621 37 40 00
Languages: English, German, French and Dutch
Email: leon@golfschool.lu
Gilles Grethen (Golf de Luxembourg - Belenhaff)
Tel: (+352) 661 123 163
Languages : Luxemburgish, English, German and French
Email: gilles@golfschool.lu

Michael Phal (Golf de Luxembourg - Belenhaff)
Tel: (+352) 621 265 878
Languages : Luxemburgish, English, German and French
Email: Michael@golfschool.lu

Michael Pickford (Golf & Country Club Christnach)
Tel: (+352) 691 890 427
Languages : Luxemburgish, English, German and French
Email: pickfordmichael@hotmail.com
Pascale van den Eynde (Golf & Country Club Christnach)
Tel: (+352) 691 288 100
Languages : English and French
Email: pascalevde@hotmail.fr
Arnaud Beaupain (Golf Club Clervaux)

Tel: (+32) 475 844 419
Tel: (+352) 929395
Languages: French, English
Email: absports@scarlet.be
Olivier Schmit (Golfhouse Luxembourg)
Tel: (+352) 26119505
Languages: French, English
Email: info@golfhouse.lu